Scholarships for students who were active in cultural events:
Nimra Hitron, Shir Maimon, Tal Hibsher, Lior Ben Arye.

Scholarships for academic excellence:
1st year: Katriel Sigala, Shira Fagadau, Shir Mannes, Noam Alperon.
2nd year: Tair Hamou, Hana Ferdman, Sapir Elkarat, Anna Emanuel.

Promoting Korea Contest

Congrutionations to Bar Cohen (1st place), Tair Hamou (2nd Place) and Nave Klilh (3rd place) for winning a comptetion for promoting Korean Studies in Israel. The three suggested some very interesting ideas, good luck!